Dec. 1st, 2007

glaucon: (Default)
the Musketeer is a shitty movie and no one should watch it.
however, it did lead to the following conversation:

"what the fuck? how did they sneak up on him with all those horses?"
"they were being stealthy. walking on their tippie-hooves."

in other news, it's snowing like a motherfucker.

Profile

glaucon: (Default)
glaucon

December 2009

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789 101112
131415161718 19
20212223242526
2728293031  

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 11:20 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios